Being Alive Today

Join Me on My Journey of 365 Days of Gratitude

Day 13 – Friday the 13th

on January 13, 2012

I don’t want to jinx anything so I am just grateful to be here and will leave it at that.   On this ominous day, I will leave it to you to think about what you are grateful for as well.

If Friday the 13th does not scare you……..comment here on what you are grateful for (perhaps it is a day of good luck after all, who knows) but for the weary, I understand your silence……I am just happy you are grateful today.

One response to “Day 13 – Friday the 13th

  1. admin says:

    no comments…………..hmmm. spooky.

Leave a Reply

