Being Alive Today

Join Me on My Journey of 365 Days of Gratitude

Day 32 – Roots

on February 1, 2012

Upon hearing about my ambitions to freelance, my grandmother found a story she had written years ago and mailed it to me.  I could not contain the excitement pulling out the old papers, typed on a typewriter.

To my amazement her writing style and humour are bang on to mine, well other way around I guess.  Apparently her father also was known to pick up the pen every now and then.

 

One response to “Day 32 – Roots

  1. Writing Jobs says:

    Great post. I enjoyed reading your blog today.

    Enjoy Writing? Join us today.

    Writing Jobs Available

Leave a Reply

