Being Alive Today

Join Me on My Journey of 365 Days of Gratitude

Day 72 – Directorial Debut

on March 13, 2012

Scene 1 – stuffed teddy bears – Ok so I am going for a walk and oh, I see stuffy. Do you want to go for a walk, ok let’s go for a walk.  Lets go walking

So this carries on for a good 5 minutes.

Today my son decided to put on a play for me, making it up as he went along.  It was so adorable but what I loved about it was it gave me a small glimpse of what runs through his head.

 

 

2 responses to “Day 72 – Directorial Debut

  1. Jackie Paulson says:

    This is one of my favorite… ty

Leave a Reply

